11 receive scholarship from Agong for Masters and PhD programmes

Published on 21 Jul 2020 6:33:09 PM

Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri’ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah has awarded scholarships to 11 outstanding recipients to pursue their Master's degree and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) programmes.

Read more: https://bit.ly/3hkUwvL

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline