Apex court dismisses BN appeal to reinstate Gua Musang election petition, Azizi remains MP

Published on 5 Dec 2023 7:28:30 PM

The 15th General Election (GE15) result for the Gua Musang parliamentary seat, which was won by Perikatan Nasional’s Mohd Azizi Abu Naim, stands after Barisan Nasional (BN) candidate Tan Sri Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah’s representative Mohd Azmi Mahmood failed to reinstate his election petition to challenge the election results for that constituency.

Read more at https://tinyurl.com/3p4xw2d6

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline