Covid-19: Five new clusters detected

Published on 8 Oct 2020 8:12:14 PM

Five new clusters have been identified involving two in Sabah and one each in Kuala Lumpur, Sarawak and Labuan, said Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham.

The Health director-general said that  in a Facebook live video on Thursday, adding that the first cluster is Tujuh Serangkai Cluster in the Tuaran district which has infected 23 individuals.

Other clusters identified are the Tanamera Cluster in the Tawau district, the Jalan Pantai Cluster in the Lembah Pantai district, Kuala Lumpur, Bah Arnab cluster in Kuching, Sarawak and Bah Bangat Cluster in Labuan.