Wimbledon bans Russian, Belarusian tennis players

Published on 21 Apr 2022 7:22:44 PM

Tennis players from Russia and Belarus will not be allowed to compete at this year's Wimbledon from June 27 to July 10 due to Moscow's invasion of Ukraine, the Grand Slam's organisers said in a statement on Wednesday.

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline